MTS Health Partners LP

Tony Tran

Tony Tran

MANAGING DIRECTOR

tran@mtspartners.com
Lucy DaRita

Lucy DaRita

CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER

darita@mtspartners.com
Kristin R. Dilmore

Kristin R. Dilmore

Director of Human Capital

dilmore@mtspartners.com
Malley Pattwell

Malley Pattwell

SENIOR HUMAN RESOURCES GENERALIST

pattwell@mtspartners.com
Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

Director of Marketing

scott@mtspartners.com
Saori Kikuchi

Saori Kikuchi

Senior Administration Manager

kikuchi@mtspartners.com
Karli Reynolds

Karli Reynolds

Junior Operations Assistant

reynolds@mtspartners.com